Latest Products http://www.lalitsports.com Latest Products 16-05-02 en-us http://www.lalitsports.com Willow Bats http://www.lalitsports.com/willow-bats.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At LALIT SPORTS, we are instrumental in bringing to you supreme quality Willow Bats which are extensively used by sports lovers across the globe. We are reckoned as a prominent Willow Bats Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. English Willow Bats http://www.lalitsports.com/english-willow-bats.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various dimensions and specifications, our wide range of English Willow Bats is fabricated from premium quality wood. Moreover, English Willow Bats are offered keeping in view the existing global standards in the sports sector. This range of product has attained the reputation of being the best in market and comes in reasonable rates. Kashmir Willow Bats http://www.lalitsports.com/kashmir-willow-bats.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 LALIT SPORTS is engaged in the Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting of superlative Kashmir Willow Bats. Our Kashmir Willow Bats can lend immense encouragement to the athletic spirit of a budding cricketer. Cricket Bat Handle http://www.lalitsports.com/cricket-bat-handle.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer, supplier and exporter of high quality wooden Cricket Bat Handle. These Cricket Bat Handles not only provides a firm grip to the bat but also easily fits in any size of bat. Our Cricket Bat Handle also very popular among top players of national and international levels. Cricket Bat Cover http://www.lalitsports.com/cricket-bat-cover.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, highly durable Cricket Bat Cover which is high on demand in national and international markets. Manufactured with perfection and optimum quality raw materials, our Cricket Bat Cover provides its user to safely carry his cricket bat from one place to another. Alongside, our Cricket Bat Cover is available within discounted prices of the industry. Cricket Bat Rubber Grip http://www.lalitsports.com/cricket-bat-rubber-grip.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are globally renowned manufacturers and exporters of Cricket Bat Rubber Grip. Our Cricket Bat Rubber Grip not only provides firm grip for the bat, but also renders different impacts of ball during playing sessions. Our Cricket Bat Rubber Grip is easily available in different colors within leading market prices. Cricket Kit http://www.lalitsports.com/cricket-kit.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Secure your cricket components through availing highly durable Cricket Kit. Manufactured from high grade raw materials, our Cricket Kit can be obtained in different types of colors and sizes. Beside this, our Cricket Kit is widely trusted and used by various national and international players. Cricket Stumps http://www.lalitsports.com/cricket-stumps.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket is a game which is not possible without stumps. Avail highly durable and light weight stumps from the huge collection of Lalit Sports. Our Cricket Stumps are specially designed with dimensional accuracy. Beside this, our Cricket Stumps can be obtained on discounted prices within the specific requirements of the clients. Leather Cricket Balls http://www.lalitsports.com/leather-cricket-balls.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stump the bails through our high quality Leather Cricket Balls. Trusted globally for their durability, shine and grip, our Leather Cricket Balls are made of high quality leather. Alongside, our Leather Cricket Balls are available in various sizes, shapes and types. Cricket Leg Guards http://www.lalitsports.com/cricket-leg-guards.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured under strict quality control, our Cricket Leg Guards are widely demanded in various domestic and international competitions. Light in weight, our Cricket Leg Guards provides full safety during the gentlemen game. Besides, we are the prominent manufacturers and exporters of Cricket Leg Guards. Batting Gloves http://www.lalitsports.com/batting-gloves.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lalit Sports in engaged in providing highly durable and comfy cricket Batting Gloves. Our Flawless range of Cricket Gloves is specially designed and manufactured using advance technology machines and procedure. Our Cricket Gloves can be obtained within competitive market prices and specific requirements of the clients.